top of page
  • ed2985

Board of Directors 2021-22

Updated: Nov 9, 2021

NWT Seniors' Society had a successful AGM on Oct 26th. President report, Executive director report and financial statements were received by members. We elected executive positions. We also received Robert Steiner as new member for region 5. Our current Board of Directors include:

Don Webb - President (Region 8, Fort Smith)

Pat Burnstad - Vice-president (Region 7, Hay River, Enterprise, Katlodeechee Reserve

John Hazenberg - Treasurer (Region 6, Yellowknife, N'dilo/Dettah)

Martina Norwegian - Secretary (Region 3 - Fort Simpson, Wrigley, Jean Marie River, Fort Providence, Nahanni Butte, Fort Liard, Sambaa K'e, Kakisa)

Elizabeth Kunnizzie - Past-president (Region 9 - Inuvik, Aklavik)

Annie Goose - Board member (Region 1 - Tuktoyaktuk, Paulatuk, Sachs Harbour, Ulukhaktok)

Andre James - Board member (Region 9, Tsiigehtchic, Fort McPherson)

Florence Barnaby - Board member (Region 2, Colville Lake, Fort Good Hope, Norman Wells, Tulita, Deline)

Robert Steiner - Board member (Region 5, Lutsel K'e, Fort Resolution)


bottom of page